Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryanna Hodge

Bryanna Hodge

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryanna Hodge
"Courtney is amazing at what she does, super reliable and consistent with her clients."
Profile photo of Duffs

Duffs

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duffs
"Great communication quick response times and good pricing. Courtney always there to help"
Profile photo of Zander Wagner

Zander Wagner

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zander Wagner
"Great company who takes care of their customers!"
Profile photo of Lucas Lynch

Lucas Lynch

May 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Lucas Lynch
"Amazing"
Profile photo of Trevor Mullins

Trevor Mullins

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Mullins
"Great service, great rates!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Wogan

Kaitlyn Wogan

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Wogan
"Really great service. Awesome prices. Courtney is awesome, and super helpful anytime I have questions!!!!!"
Profile photo of Samuel Perdue

Samuel Perdue

February 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Samuel Perdue
"Never go to State farm. Mosey over to Allstate in Barboursville. They give better insurance more insurance coverage for less and won't try to cancel you for accidents that you were not at fault for."
Profile photo of Carmen Campbell

Carmen Campbell

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Campbell
"They really go out their way to get you the best rates and meet your insurance needs. Marissa is amazing and made finding the perfect insurance at a great price very easy. I highly recommend this branch and this staff."
Profile photo of Herbie Goetz

Herbie Goetz

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Herbie Goetz
"Great customer service! Highly recommended! Cassandra is the best!"
Profile photo of Daniel Edwards

Daniel Edwards

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Edwards
"I have had multiple positive experiences with this agency. Marissa has been more than helpful any time I have had to reach out about any questions I may have about any of my policies."
Profile photo of David Jude

David Jude

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Jude
"Best Agents in the Valley!"
Profile photo of Travis Wysocki

Travis Wysocki

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Wysocki
"Where do I even start? Between the best rates around and the nicest staff you honestly can not go wrong! Marissa the office manager is always so helpful and pleasant to speak to. Highly recommended company."
Profile photo of Joe Herndon

Joe Herndon

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Herndon
"Been with them for years now ! Great people and top notch service !"
Profile photo of Brittany Rahuba

Brittany Rahuba

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Rahuba
"We've been coming here for years, very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Brent Workman

Brent Workman

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Workman
"Professional & friendly insurance services. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Austin Shamblin

Austin Shamblin

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Shamblin
"John and his entire staff maintain a highly positive attitude toward customers and are quick to build strong relationships. They strive to help integrate new customers and are eager to help you understand any questions you may have. I must say after shopping around and speaking with other agencies John and his entire staff are a real pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Donelle Little

Donelle Little

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donelle Little
"The staff at this office are wonderful to work with! They’re very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable and respond to your questions and needs in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Christopher Morrison

Christopher Morrison

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Morrison
"I truly have had the best experience with this State Farm office. Courtney Jacob at John Bumgarner’s office is alway on points she is always going above and beyond and is very knowledgeable when it comes to indoor many kinds. I truly recommend this office. Especially Courtney Jacob!"
Profile photo of Katie Hoshor

Katie Hoshor

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Hoshor
"I cannot say enough about this company! Their service is top notch and the rates they offer are too."
Profile photo of Danielle Hayes

Danielle Hayes

August 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Danielle Hayes
"What a terrible place to do business with. I called when they gave me a wonderful lower rate, switched everything over, and then called back and requested to switch my coverage to full at the next billing cycle. Instead of waiting, they changed it right away and instead of the lower bill I was expecting, I had an added charge for their failure to do as I asked. When I called, all I got was “I’m sorry that happened” and absolutely no moves to fix it. It is not my fault nor financial responsibility when their folks cannot do their jobs correctly. I received absolutely NO notification, via email or mail, that the change had been made, so I wasn’t even given the opportunity to call and correct *THEIR* error for them. Then they told me that my policy is being canceled due to some sort of something with my license, magically this is the only insurance company to ever say that as I have a clean driving record. What an absolute joke of a sneaky, untruthful “business”. I wish I could give no stars."
Profile photo of Johnie Baldwin

Johnie Baldwin

December 4, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Johnie Baldwin
"Friendly and very helpful good price on auto insurance"
Profile photo of Natalie Roe

Natalie Roe

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Roe
"These people are amazing with services. Marissa and Christian have went above and beyond for me and my child to have safe and effective coverage. Anytime I call they search and find answers for me. Thank you for all you do. It means so much."
Profile photo of james coleman

james coleman

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by james coleman
"Absoutley incredible staff. They are all hardworking, family oriented, exceptional human beings. The amount of care and appreciation i felt is unequivocally the best I've ever received at any business establishment. Marissa Hively along with the other employees there have helped me at every turn and i can promise that due to her dedication to this company and admirable work ethic that I WILL NEVER Look elsewhere for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of shawn castle

shawn castle

November 10, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by shawn castle
"Execellent and friendly insurance experience"